Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

They were very professional and updated me on my car everyday and kept me in the loop. The main guy was amazing and my car looks great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Everyone was great! The buying experience was so much quicker than any other car we have purchased. When we bought the vehicle we traded in it took more than 3 hours. We were in/out so quickly even with test driving 2 vehicles. Reylon was very knowledgeable and made the process a breeze! He even helped us set up the android auto app. Luke was also very informative and very professional! We live in Brownsburg but we will be bringing our Equinox back for routine maintenance and service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

At first I was skeptical because I had filed bankruptcy and thought I would be told no but they came back promptly saying yes. I was in there at 910am and home before 11am. Everyone was so nice friendly and masked up. Everyone was very helpful respectful about business. I truly loved my treatment at Blossom.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

I was expected ,work completed on time Facilities were Clean. I was satisfied.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

John, srv advisor, is the 1 of the best in customer service. Again, he efficiently provided convenience in my busy schedule to get truck serviced.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Very courteous and thorough they seem to know their stuff I haven't gotten the vehicle back yet but I'm sure the the work will be quality too

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

John was a great rep he really done a great job

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Love how i got daily updates on my car status i also love the quickness it took.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review