Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Great experience all around, friendly courteous staff. Awesome buying experience that renewed our faith in the whole car buying process. We love our new Silverado!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

My sales rep was Camell Page. He's at Blossom Chevrolet. He went well above and beyond to help me with getting the car I wanted. I got the car. A huge thank you. Customer satisfaction accomplished. I HIGHLY recommend him to anybody looking for a car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

My sales rep. Name is Kenyatta Turner. She's at Blossom Chevrolet. She was willing to go above and beyond to help me with getting the car I wanted. I got the car. A huge thank you. Customer satisfaction accomplished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

Kenyatta Turner has now sold two beautiful card to me, I will never go anywhere else. I trust her like family. She knows her job from a to z and then some, I never have to worry about understanding anything she makes everything so plain and simple for me, she takes the time to explain everything. I get a great car every time I speak with Kenyatta! She takes all the worry out of car buying. I will never go anywhere else. She's more than a car dealer /salesperson, she's a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

Kenyatta was extremely helpful and knowledgeable on the process. She was committed to making my customer service experience with Blossom Chevrolet memorable, and determined to deliver the best vehicle for my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

My aunt was in need of a new vehicle and we stopped at Blossom. Kenyatta our sales consultant was knowledgeable about the vehicle.. The process went smoothly my auto loves her new Equinox and I am pleased that we had Kenyattas help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

WORKED WITH KENYATTA TO SECURE THE PURCHASE OF MY NEW CHEVY SILVERADO TRUCK, SHE LISTENED TO MY NEEDS AND ASSISTED ME ALONG THE WAY THRU THE PURCHASING PROCESS, I COMMEND HER FOR HER PEOPLE SKILLS AND PUTTING THE CUSTOMER FIRST. JOB WELL DONE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

My experience here at Blossom Chevrolet on May 14th was exceptionally outstanding. John gave me great customer service and made sure I left in a new vehicle, brand new at that. I would like to thank the whole team for all of their hardwork and for going above and beyond to make sure I left in my new Malibu

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

These ladies were the best and got me in a car within hours!! They were super sweet and talked to me all day through call and text and answered all of my questions! I am very thankful! Thank you ladies so very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

They were wonderful. They took very good care of me even with my bankruptcy. I had limited money and still drove off with a new nice reliable vehicle. This was by far the best car buying experience. Great job calls ill be back definitely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2019

I worked with Brian Bunyon (BB). He was great. They worked within my means and were able to find me a great car. Thank you Brian!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

I was there Wednesday, 19,2018 and purchased a vehicle. Alex who is young but was very very professional. He was very helpful and nice. He had every bit of information I had a great experience at Blossom and would recommend to anyone one. And thanks Alex for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

sometimes I feel as though because I am a woman, the techs do not take my concerns seriously. the process of buying the car was easy. twice i have brought my car in for service and my car did not get swept out either time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2017

I've always liked Chevys. My dad worked for them and my first car was a Monte Carlo. My second was a Prisum. I've always received good service. I'm sure I will have a wonderful experience with my Equinox.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

Customer service is great didnt have a long wait been a customer of blossom 4 years all my service and collision work had been done by Blossom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

The professionalism and friendly, courteous staff makes Blossom Chevrolet stand out as the number one best dealership among Indianapolis Chevy dealers. Blossom always delivers an extraordinary experience during every service visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017

they did great job and i would refer everyone jaron was great to work with so was doralee and Jay good place to get car from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

BB is a GREAT salesman!! Funny, and friendly....GO SEE HIM!! He took his time to make sure I understood every aspect of my sale and I really aporeciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

Much better experience than 10 years ok. The sales person wasn't trying to sell me the most expensive car. He actuslly listened to what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017

They did a fabulous job getting my vehicle in without an appointment. Took just a couple hours and I was back on the road. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2017

Jay Wilkerson did a very good job helping me find a car that best fits me & my budget. I would definitely recommend people to go to Cheverlete to look for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

I have given them five stars because everyone was friendly and even though I was a nervous wreck they took care of me and made me feel comfortable every step of my journey from estimates to pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

John was absolutely amazing! He kept me up to date with the status of my repairs and also made sure I had a replacement car in the mean time. This has been the best experience at a dealership I have ever had. I guess I should have expected such a good experience since my buying experience with Brian was so great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

They did great work on my 2006 trailblazer I'm glad it's fixed thanks blossom they took care of everything I needed done and in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2017

Everyone was awesome very helpful and friendly, best customer service I've ever experienced at a car place! ??Kenyatta Turner was very helpful and made things so much easier and stress free for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2017

Kenyatta Turner helped me when others turned me down and treated me like I didn't exist due to the situation I was in. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2017

I was very satisfied with my very first visit. Dora lee and Jay were very professional and eager to help me! I would definitely refer them and this location to everyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2017

Chris, my service advisor, was very helpful making sure the install of my tail lights were handled efficiently. Wil always use Chris and recommend blossom for all my service needs!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017

I bought a 2011 GMC Sierra pickup over two years ago and I should have made a review before now so I must say the purchase experience was one of the best I have ever experienced. Everyone involved took care of my needs in what I wanted in a truck and gave me the best deal both in price of the vehicle and financing. The truck was in excellent condition and has had no problems in over two years since I bought it. If I buy another vehicle it will be from Blossom Chevrolet and I highly recommend their sales department. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017

I would buy from again & again!!! Great experience all the way around!!! I would refer my friends & family here for their next purchase!!! Thanks Blossom!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

The young lady named Shelby did an excellent job and really impressed me overall it was a very good experience and will definitely recommend blossom to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

It was a pleasure dealing with everyone... Keep up the great work .Specially Men in the service department.i will remain coming back thanks so much..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2017

When others dealerships say no Blossom Chevrolet say yes will help you get into a vehicle right away I'm enjoying my 2017 Chevy Cruze

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2017

Derrick was very helpful and called us to let us know what was needed and that it was covered by the warranty. I will recommend him to others as being very courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2016

Purchased 2016 Chevy Silverado. Bob & Matt were a great team. Very knowledgeable & Hussled to find us "the truck"! Service with transaction was flawless. Actually made the car buying process easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2016

Everyone is nice and to the point.Mechanic side I've listed everything wrong with vehicle told wasn't able to make the truck do what I said it was doing. Half of what I wanted done was done. The rest must have not seemed to be quite important to them. This will be the third time in shop 2 times for oil change, battery, hood and frame. 3 times now 10/18 for battery,frame and told them the truck felt like it was pulling. Now without a vehicle 2 times now. If problem is not fix this time around me and my co ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2016

One of the best car buying experiences ever. All the way from the salesperson and the managers! Love Blossom Chevrolet! Will service my vehicle at Blossom as well. Matt Carver and John Moss did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2016

Ty Lowery & John were the best ever. I really appreciated the way they took care of me. I will recommend them to all of my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2016

Ty Lowery & John Moss were the best. I've bought a lot a cars in my life and these two treated me better than anyone ever has. They really cared about what I wanted and took time to show me everything on my new car. Thank you Ty & John!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2016

Everything was excellent! I got a super deal and they dropped off my new Tahoe in my driveway. Matt then took an hour and a half to explain how to work all technology!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2016

A great find.. Everyone was very professional and nice.. A very clean and pleasant building.. My husband loves the truck we purchased, the staff was awesome... Thank you..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2016

Doralee and Matt were excellent. They had all the arrangements in hand before I even walked into the deslership. It took me longer to decide which vehicle I wanted. I appreciate the courtesy of explaining each step of the process. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2015

Ty explained various points concerning the Chevy Cruze and was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend others come to get the same wonderful experience. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2015

I came to Blossom just looking. I was undecided about trading in my car. I was looking around the used cars when I was approached by Aquisha. She was friendly and very knowledgeable about the inventory. She was also an excellent salesperson. She walked me through the pros and cons of buying a used car, leasing a new one or buying a new one. She assessed my needs and my ability to pay and I drove out in a 2016. I am so appreciative of the way that I was treated by Aquisha, her supervisor and yes, even the finance officer. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2015

Ty Lowery Jr is a really good salesman he is very friendly and he will try to get you what you want 10/10 recommend him to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2015

I was looking for a reliable car with a low payment to get me back and forward to work so I came to blossom Chevrolet and Ty got me into a nice 2014 Chevy spark with a very low payment to make a month I really appreciate the hard work he did for me to get me into the car I wont I would definitely recommend my family and friends to TY for a affordable car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2015

We brought our daughter to lease a new Chevy Cruze. Aaron Richardson and his staff were wonderful and took care of everything for us. It was my daughters first new vehicle purchase so it was a big deal to her. They made it a great experience for her. Everything went smooth and we couldn't have asked for a better person to help us out than Aaron. Thanks Blossom!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2015

I have been burned twice in one year by a local dealer in Noblesville. Dora has been patient and answering questions since 2013 for me. I went today and purchased a 2014 Jeep Patriot. They were so patient and kind (Dora, Sarah, Will, and Stephanie). I asked for car-fax no problem, test drove, text call family and friends, and pulled up reviews for the options they showed me. They payment is more than I told them I wanted to pay but under the circumstances, dealing with special financing, understandable. I am 99% sure I could have went somewhere else, but I believe other ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2015

I came into blossom to trade my car for a newer car, I had told the salesman that I wanted my payments to remain the same but after test driving a Toyota and test driving a chevy cruze we decided on the cruze. The payments were a little more but the car is a lot better. I drove out with a 2014 chevy cruze and I couldn't be more excited. This is the second car I have bought from Blossom. They rock. Thank you for listening to what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2014

Bruce Pillow was very polite & helpful with our trade-in and in purchasing a 2014 Chevrolet. Ty was also very helpful with information. We had a great experience. Please tell Bruce Pillow we appreciated his letter it was very kind. And may GOD have many blessing for him. We hope you all have a safe and Merry Christmas!! Charles & Cynthia Myers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2014

“Zac was very friendly and respectful. He made no promises, but was very optimistic. The lady that got me my loan was the same way. I’m very happy! I will be back!”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2014

The salesman that assisted me was friendly. I knew that I was in good hands when he said "you gotta have faith." Although, I didn't get the vehicle I had intentions on getting I am happy with what I left with. Blossom staff worked hard for my 2012 malibu loan and I appreciate that!! I do plan on returning to Blossom within 2 years for my dream vehicle. If Martin Slack is still employed there he will definitely get my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2014

I came In on a Tuesday Looking to purchase a car and drove my brand new vehicle home on Thursday.! The car had a very small scratch on the side door Derrel told me about it before I even noticed then volunteered to pick my car up the next day to have that fixed, which he did.'! That I appreciated even more because I didn't have to miss work bringing it in.! Very pleased with the customer service no complaints.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2014

Awesome customer service, and an awesome salesman. Completely confident in my purchase and any further car needs I will deal with Blossom and specifically ask for Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2014

This is my first time purchasing a car from a dealership and Blossom blew my mind with the customer service from the moment I stepped out of my car I was greeted with a smile and the representative was so professional. Thanks Martin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2014

The sales rep that assisted me in purchasing my buick they were both awesome sales reps. Chris Kneehouse and Ty Lowery went over and above to make me feel comfortable in purchasing my car from a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2014

Recently purchased a new vehicle. The service was great and the staff was extremely friendly. I would definitely recommend buying your next vehicle from Blossom!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2014

I went in by myself with a two year old and four month old. I knew what I was looking for and Ty did not push me at all. He offered advice and information in what I wanted but in no way was a "pushy salesman" he asked what range I wanted my payments and financing to be and got me exactly where I wanted to be. My husband was deployed and they were very understanding of my lil children. Overall I HIGHLY recommend Ty and blossom Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2014

purchased a 2014 Chevrolet Equinox,I walked into a prior sales lot and they couldn't give me what I wanted,but when I came into Blossom Chevrolet I drove off in the vehicle I wanted!! The staff was great from the sales floor John to the financials Mark. It was great Doing business once again with Blossom. Lorraine Pabellon and George Pabellon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2014

I am very grateful for all the hard work that Doralee did on getting us into a vehicle. She worked very hard and stayed on the financing to help us thru the process. The staff always greeted us when we walked thru the door and made us feel welcome to be there. Doralee worked on getting us the best price and car for our budget and we are completely satisfied with the car. We will be back to purchase our next car in the future. Thank you Blossom for being a great bunch of people and always being on top ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2014

I had a great experience with Blossom and I will definitely return when im ready for another new car. They did all they could to get me what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2014

I have purchased about 10 vehicles from Blossom and Martin was involved in many of them. We are a Blossom family because of Martin McNealin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2013

The quality of the service provided by JEFF MAY, Collision Shop Manager, was excellent. A very personable guy, with GREAT people skills, and the ability to explain repairs, & expectations in detail. I am a prior Body Shop customer and would recommend Blossom, they are 'really good people'

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2013

I had my hail damage estimate done by the Geico representative and rented a car from Enterprise and left my car for repair . Within 6 days it was complete and i picked up my vehicle withe the damage repaired and car was vacuumed and washed ready to go.Staff was friendly as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2013

I bought a new Traverse from Carl at Blossom and he was very kind and very helpful. I looked at 7 different cars at 7 different dealerships and all the other salesman were very pushy and rude, even after i told them no they had their bosses calling me. but that never happened with Carl. He was eager to sell but in a very positive way! I will only buy from Carl at Blossom from this point forward. This is the first Chevy i have ever owned and i love the car but i love the experience i got at Blossom. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2013

Kyle was a wonderful salesman, we would recommend him to everyone. Everyone we worked with there were Great, we really Love our new Chevrolet Cruze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2013

My experience with Blossom Collision was GREAT!!!! The whole time I was dealing with them (Toni, Geico,Tow Truck Driver, Front Desk Personnel) their service was outstanding and understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2013

Mike was very friendly and the entire staff seemed to be very organized. Financing was a breeze and everything was explained up front so there was no surprises. Vehicle was used and could have been cleaned a little better but thats more my personal preference. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2013

Blossom is a great place! Everyone from the receptionist to the sales staff were great! My personal salesman, Martin went above and beyond any salesperson I have ever had assist me with a purchase. It only took 21 hours to complete everything and I was on the road! Thanks Blossom!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2013

Went in with little to no money staff very friendly and helpful got a car within two day after finacial problems. I would recommend this company to anyone they will work with you. My next vehicle will be with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2013

Upon arrival of not being happy with a previous purchase the beginning of 2012, Kenny Gauze was incredibly kind and patient with me. He set me up with sales agent Frank Lassen. I have never had such a wonderful experience purchasing a vehicle as I did from these two gentlemen. The financial adviser Cole (or Colton???) was just as helpful and kind. I am also a diabetic and the young woman at the front desk realized I had not eaten all day and my sugar wass dropping and she got me something to eat. That is truly great customer service. We ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review